To delete a group, navigate to the Settings and select the User & Groups tab, followed by the Group sub-tab.
The Group List page will be displayed, showing the different groups and the users who belong to them.
Find the group that needs to be deleted and click the Delete icon (it appears as a trash can).
A window will appear to confirm if the group should be deleted. Select Yes to delete the group.