The user’s profile will be displayed by clicking Profile from the User Menu.

                                                                                        


The User Profile has two sections:


1) User Profile

From here, the user can edit their personal details including their display name, password, sign in status, and profile photo. Click Save to save any changes.



2) Preferences

In the Preferences section, you can connect to your Slack account, change language preferences, and activate the admin dashboard

When Admin Dashboard is set to On, admin users are forwarded to the dashboard after logging in instead of the main library.


To link to your Slack account, click Connect. For more information about sharing to Slack, please read our Slack help article.