Restriction: You need to be signed in using an administrator's account in order to delete users.
User Menu > Settings > Users & Groups > Users
Administrators can delete users. This can be done at any time; we recommend it for when a user is no longer using Canto or to free up seats for new users.
How to delete Users
- The User List will be displayed. Find the user that needs to be deleted and click the Trash-icon.
- You will be asked if you are sure about this action. Click Yes and you are all set!
Note: When you delete a user, any shared collections will be deleted and others won't be able to view them.