Open navigation

User Profile


User Menu > Profile > User Profile / Preferences / Notifications


User Profile

From here, the user can edit their personal details, including:

  • FirstName, LastName, DisplayName
  • Change your password
  • Role
    Sign in as ... Admin, Contributor or Customer (this function can be used by admins) 
  • Profil picture

Click Save to confirm your changes.


Preferences

In the Preferences section, you can ... 

  • Connect to your Slack account
    For further information see Linking with Slack.
  • Change your Language preference
  • Adjust your Date Format preference
  • Activate the Admin Dashboard
    When the Admin Dashboard is set to On, admin users are forwarded to the dashboard after logging in instead of the main library.
  • Choose to turn off/on the Display Recent Search Terms in the Search Bar 
  • Disconnect from YouTube



Notifications

In the Notifications section, you can customize when, what, and how frequently you would like to receive notifications. 


When you activate an entry, you can then specify whether notifications are sent immediately or once a day. Set the desired day(s) of the week.

  • Updates to "I'm following"
  • File moved:
    Main library -> Workspace
    Workspace -> Main library
  • File added: Portal or style guide
  • File removed: Portal or style guide
  • Portal or style guide:
    cloned
    expires soon
  • Files uploaded via upload link
  • Workflow or task created or modified
  • Access request
  • Content expires soon
  • Asset request
  • Comments
  • Files have been moved to the recycle bin



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.