You can edit the details of a saved upload link and resend it to the recipients.


Restriction: You need to be signed in using an administrators' account in order to make these adjustments.

Navigation

Settings > Links & Connections > Upload Links


How to Edit Upload Links

  1.  All saved upload links are listed under Existing Upload Links.
  2. Click the edit icon to the right of the upload link you want to edit.

    On different tabs you can edit all the details of the upload link. Among other things, you can also add more recipients. (For details, see the article Creating an Upload Link).

  3. In the Recipients-tab, click the email icon next to a recipient to resend the upload link to that recipient.

  4. Click Save to complete the changed configuration.
The changes will be saved.
If you have added more recipients, they will be sent an email with the upload link