Restriction: You need to be signed in using an administrator's account in order to delete users.


Settings > Users & Groups > Users


Administrators can delete users. This can be done at any time; we recommend it for when a user is no longer using Canto or to free up seats for new users.


How to Delete Users

  1. The User List will be displayed. Find the user that needs to be deleted and click the Trash-icon.       
  2. You will be asked if you are sure about this action.Click Yes and you are all set!